Contact Us

WACS has its own local network, with port offices across Egyptian ports (Port Said / Damietta / Suez / Alexandria/ Dekheila /Sokhna / Adabeya)
in addition to our Head office in Alexandria & our branch in Cairo for customer service and documentation assistance purposes.

Head Office

Address

47, El Sultan Hussain Str, Khartoum Square / P.o.Box: 2234 - Alexandria - Egypt

Telephone

+ 203 4865572 (11 Lines)

Fax

+ 203 4876361

Head office E-Mail

wacs@wormsalx.com

Designated emails

Administration and Purchasing (admin@wormsalx.com)

Business Development (business@wormsalx.com)

Careers (career@wormsalx.com)

Claims (claims@wormsalx.com)

Liner (liner@wormsalx.com)

Marketing and Sales (alx.mktg@wormsalx.com)

Quality Circles (quality@wormsalx.com)

Tramp and Cruise (tramp-cruise@wormsalx.com)

Survey (survey@wormsalx.com)

Website (edp@wormsalx.com)